Board of Directors

Board of Directors

1. Minister for Industries, Government of Sindh Chairman SSIC
2. Secretary, Industries & Commerce Department, Government of Sindh Member
3. Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Sindh or his nominee not below the rank of Additional Secretary Member
4. One Representative of Planning & Development Department, Government of Sindh (not below BPS-19) Member
5. Four Members of Provincial Assembly Member
6. Presidents of Chamber of Commerce & Industry Hyderabad, Mirpurkhas, Sukkur & Larkana Divisions Member
7. President, Federation of Chamber of Small, Medium and Cottage Industries Member
8. One Representative each from the IDBP and TDAP Member
9. Two Members of the Federation of Pakistan Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FPCCI) representing Province of Sindh Member
10. One Representative of All Pakistan Women Association dealing with Industries Sector Member
11 One Representative from Small & Medium Enterprises Development Authority (SMEDA) Member
12 Managing Director Sindh Small Industries Corporation Member/Secretary

Sindh Small Industries Corporation

Sindh Small Industries Corporation (SSIC) was established through an Act No. XXVI- 1972 of Government of Sindh with a mandate to develop & promote Small Industries in Sindh Province as well as to promote Sindh’s Handicrafts.


Follow us on

Get in touch with us through our social media